Staff Listing

Father Edward Voltz


Sam Plummer

Sacred Heart School Principal

Melissa Gildehaus

Director of Early Childhood Education and Learning

Laurie Clarkson

Parish School of Religion Coordinator

Jan Clampitt

Office Manager

James Browne

Tech Director/Child Safety Coordinator

Dave Adams

Maintenance Supervisor

Jo-Ann Creech

Minster of Care

Sarah Eberhard

Youth Minister

Tracy White

Part Time Parish Secretary